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
top of page

EXPLANATORY VIDEOS

Explainer video captures attention and gets your point across perfectly to your audience. Creativity and innovative animation techniques contrast with the classic approach to corporate video. As we have always said: "A picture is worth a thousand words!". We are the experts in the field with more than fifty productions to our credit. Your services and products will be highlighted in a few images!

steps for producing an explainer video

1 - Discovery

microscope.png

We'll work with you to learn everything we can about your business, which will help us refine your message and decide how we want to explain your product.

2 - The scenario

crayon papier.png

Once we've sorted the information, we'll send you a draft of the script including voiceover and video clips so you can get a first taste of our work.

3 - Storytelling

micro.png

We will offer you a selection of professional voice actors.  Based on our experience, we will also offer you a voice that we believe is best suited for your type of business. From there, we'll record the voiceover and send you the file to listen to before moving on to the animation.

4 - Creation

personnages.png

Once our script is approved, our animation team will develop characters and images to include in your explainer video. These characters and backgrounds will be sent to you as still images for approval prior to animation.

5 - Entertainment

film reel.png

Once our script, voiceover, and characters are approved, our team  will disappear into the animation studio for a few weeks  to bring your story to life!

6 - The final version

CD enveloppe.png

Once your draft video is ready to watch, we'll send you a video file as an mp4 file to watch and share with your team. At this stage, we take care of any minor changes or updates. Once everyone is happy with the final product, your video will be delivered digitally, ready to be shared with the world!

bottom of page

VIDÉOS EXPLICATIVES

La vidéo explicative permet de capter l’attention et de faire passer votre message parfaitement à votre public. La créativité et les techniques d’animation novatrices tranchent avec l’approche classique de la vidéo corporative. Comme on l'a toujours dit: " Une image vaut mille mots!". Nous sommes les experts en la matière avec plus d'une cinquantaine de productions à notre actif. Vos services et vos produits seront mis de l'avant en quelques images!

étapes pour la production d'une vidéo explicative

1 - La Découverte

Nous travaillerons avec vous pour apprendre tout ce que nous pouvons sur votre entreprise, ce qui nous aidera à préciser votre message et à décider de la manière dont nous souhaitons expliquer votre produit.

2 - Le scénario

Une fois que nous aurons trié les informations, nous vous enverrons un brouillon du script comprenant une voix hors champs et des extraits vidéo afin que vous puissiez avoir une première idée de notre travail.

3 - La narration

Nous vous proposerons une sélection d’acteurs à la voix professionnelle.  Forts de notre expérience, nous vous proposerons également une voix qui, à notre avis, convient le mieux à votre type d'entreprise. À partir de là, nous enregistrerons la voix hors champs et vous ferons parvenir le fichier à écouter avant de passer à l’animation.

4 - La création

Une fois notre scénario approuvé, notre équipe d’animation développera des personnages et des images à inclure dans votre vidéo explicative. Ces personnages et arrière-plans vous seront envoyés sous forme d'images fixes à approuver avant l'animation.

5 - L'animation

Une fois notre scénario, notre voix hors-champs et nos personnages approuvés, notre équipe  disparaîtra dans le studio d’animation pendant quelques semaines  pour donner vie à votre histoire!

6 - La version final

Une fois le brouillon de votre vidéo prêt à être visionné, nous vous enverrons un fichier vidéo en fichier mp4 à regarder et à partager avec votre équipe. À ce stade, nous nous chargeons de toute modification ou mise à jour mineure. Une fois que tout le monde est satisfait du produit final, votre vidéo sera livrée sous forme numérique, prête à être partagée avec le monde entier!